The Council of School Superintendents

Topic Search

Membership Benefits

Join Now! Sign-In

Membership Benefits

Join Now! Sign-In

Topic Search


Contact The Council

7 Elk Street, Third Floor
Albany, NY 12207

Main Telephone: (518) 449-1063
Fax Number: (518) 426-2229 

Find contact information for each Council staff member through the links below: 

  1. Executive Office

    1. Charles S. Dedrick, Ed.D., Executive Director

    2. Venerina T. Greco, Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

  2. Advocacy /Legal Team

  1. LEAF, Inc. & Membership Team

    1. Vreneli G. Banks, Associate Director / Director of LEAF, Inc.

    2. Heather L. Petramale, Administrative Assistant

    3. Kelley A. Pratt, Administrative Assistant

    4. Melanie M. Seiden, Assistant Director for Membership

  1. Finance / Communications / Operations Team

    1. Dena A. Gauthier, Senior Graphic Designer 

    2. Deidre G. Hungerford, Associate Director for Business Development

    3. Theresa Wutzer Moore, CMP, Associate Director and Director of Marketing & Communications

    4. Deborah N. Orsini, Associate Director for Finance and Human Resources