The Council of School Superintendents

Topic Search

Membership Benefits

Join Now! Sign-In

Membership Benefits

Join Now! Sign-In

Topic Search


2020 - 2021 LEAF Board of Directors

  Laura Feijoo, New Rochelle


  Lauren French, Gouverneur


  Kevin McGowan, Brighton


  Lynn Allen, Assistant Superintendent, PN/W BOCES


     Jason Andrews, Windsor  


  Scott Bischoping, North Rose-Wolcott 


     Luvelle Brown, Ithaca 


    Bernadette Burns, West Islip 


    Jerry Griffin, Malone


    David O'Rourke, Erie 2-Chautauqua-Cattaraugus BOCES


   Jennifer Spring, Cohoes


  Charles S. DedrickExecutive Director, The Council, Ex Officio Board Member
Strategic Partners
  • Appel Osborne Landscape Architecture
  • New York Schools Insurance Reciprocal (NYSIR)