Contact The Council

7 Elk Street, Third Floor
Albany, NY 12207

Main Telephone: (518) 449-1063
Fax Number: (518) 426-2229 

Find contact information for each Council staff member through the links below: 

  1. Executive Office

    1. Robert J. Reidy, Jr., Ph.D., Executive Director

    2. Venerina T. Greco, Executive Assistant to Executive Director

  2. Advocacy /Legal Team

  1. Membership Team

    1. Melanie M. Seiden, Membership Services Associate

    2. Kelley Pratt, Administrative Assistant

  2. Finance / Communications / Operations Team

    1. Dena A. Gauthier, Senior Graphic Designer 

    2. Deidre G. Hungerford, Assistant Director for Business Development

    3. Deborah N. Orsini, Associate Director for Finance and Human Resources

    4. Theresa A. Wutzer, Associate Director and Director of Marketing & Communications

  3. LEAF, Inc. Professional Development Team

    1. Vreneli G. Banks, Assistant Director for Professional Development

    2. Kelly O. Masline, Senior Associate Director and Director of LEAF, Inc.

    3. Nancy E. Wengert, LEAF, Inc. Program Associate